Search
Close this search box.

State & National Associations

Resources

NATIONAL ASSOCIATIONS

Professional Beauty Association (PBA)
7755 E Gray Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
https://www.probeauty.org/
Phone: 480-281-0424

ARIZONA

Arizona Private School Association
7776 S. Pointe Parkway West, Suite 110
Phoenix, AZ 85044
www.arizonapsa.org
Phone: 602-254-5199
Fax: 602-254-5073
Contact: Susan Ciardullo, Executive Director
apsa@arizonapsa.org

CALIFORNIA

California Association of Private Postsecondary Schools
2121 Natomas Crossing Blvd, Suite 200-442
Sacramento, CA 95834
Phone: 916-447-5500   
www.cappsonline.org
Contact: Robert Johnson, Executive Director
robert@cappsonline.org
Contact: Tracey Langley, Executive Assistant and Member Support
tracey@cappsonline.org

FLORIDA

Florida Association of Postsecondary Schools and Colleges (FAPSC)
150 South Monroe St., Suite 303
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: 850-577-3139
Fax: 850-577-3133
www.fapsc.org
Contact: Allen Mortham, Executive Director
allen@fapsc.org

INDIANA

Indiana Association of Private Career Schools
One North Capitol, #430
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-201-6415
Fax: 317-462-9124
Contact: Glenna Shelby
iapcs@hotmail.com and ggshelby@msn.com

KENTUCKY

Kentucky Association of Career Colleges and Schools
291 N. Hubbards Lane, Suite 172-243
Louisville, KY 40207
Phone: 703-399-9172
www.kycareercolleges.org
ed.kaccs@gmail.com

NEW YORK

Association of Private Colleges
121 State Street
Albany, NY 12207
Phone: 518-437-1867
www.apc-colleges.org
Contact: Donna Stelling-Gurnett, President
dgurnett@apc-colleges.org
Twitter: @apccolleges | Facebook: /APCColleges

The Coalition of New York State Career Schools
437 Old Albany Post Road
Garrison, NY 10524
Phone: 845-788-5070
Fax: 845-788-5071
www.cnyscs.com
Contact: Terry Zaleski, Executive Director
tzaleski@sprynet.com

OHIO & MICHIGAN

Ohio-Michigan Association of Career Colleges and Schools
2109 Stella Court, Suite 125
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-487-8180
Fax: 614-487-8190
www.omaccs.org
Contact: Kent Trofholz, Executive Director
ktrofholz@omaccs.org

PENNSYLVANIA

Mid-Atlantic Association of Career Schools
224 Pine Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Phone: 717-540-9010
Fax: 717-599-8098
www.maacs.us
Contact: Aaron Shenck, Executive Director
aaron@maacs.us

TEXAS

Career Colleges and Schools of Texas
823 Congress Ave. Suite 230
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 866-909-2278
www.ccst.org
Contact: Jerry Valdez, Executive Director
valdez@thevaldezcompany.com

VIRGINIA

Virginia Career College Association
1108 E. Main Street
Suite 1200
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-346-2783
Fax: 804-346-8287
Contact: Beth Murphy, Bryant and Stratton College

WASHINGTON

Northwest Career Colleges Federation – Washington
700 Sleater Kinney Rd SE B369
Lacey, WA 98503
Phone: 360-259-1313
https://nwcareercolleges.org/
Contact: Maryann Brathwaite, Executive Director
Maryann@nwcareercolleges.org